WorldWork - International Management Development

  Contact
Contact Details
How to Find Us
WorldWork Team
Licensed Consultants


  Login
Members Login
Register Now!



 

Licensed Consultants

The table below lists all the people who are currently trained and licensed to use one or more of the WorldWork products. In each case it shows the individual's name and e-mail address, the organisation they work for and web site address if available, and also the location where they are based.

Sabine Amend

dialog@kultur-und-management.com

Kultur & Management, Inc. USA

Janice Albert-Recht
jrecht@unforgettable.com

 Proteus Change Management http://www.proteusonline.co.uk

Paris, France

David Albutt
d.albutt@seminars4business.de
Seminars4business
http://www.seminars4business.de

Germany

Nick Allen
nickallen@pelicanhouse.co.uk

 

London, UK

Dr. Arnót Venter

arnot@jp.co.za

Joint Prosperity

www.jointprosperity.com

Siegburg, Germany

Dr. Arnót Venter

arnot@jp.co.za

Luleka

www.luleka.co.za

Cape Town, South Africa

Laura Avellan-Trappe

Avellan-trappe@iabg.de

IAB GmbH

http://www.iabg.de/

Ottobrunn
Germany

Caroline Beery

beery@coghillbeery.com

 Coghill Beery

http://www.coghillbeery.com

London, UK

Kate Berardo

kate@culturosity.com

Culturosity.com

www.culturosity.com

California

USA

Tim Baxter

baxter@mib.edu

 Spett.le Consorzio MIB

http://www.mib.edu

 Trieste, Italy

Nancy Bargard

n.bargard@free.fr

  Paris, France

Sue Bray ( Super Licensee )

suebray@mindspring.com

New Vistas NY, USA

Peter Byebierggaard

pby@global-teams.dk

 Global Teams

www.global-teams.dk

Kolding Denmark

Elisabeth Cassels-Brown M.A

ecasselsbrown@tmo.at

Intercultural Synergies

www.cassels-brown.at

Vienna

Austria

Jayne Chivers
jaynechivers@tiberconnect.it
 Byron Language Development
http://www.byronschool.it
 Roma, Italy
Julian Clover
Julian_clover@worldwork.biz
 WorldWork Ltd
http://www.worldwork.biz
 London, UK
Jeremy Comfort
jeremy.comfort@york-associates.co.uk
 York Associates
http://www.york-associates.co.uk
 York, UK
Richard Cook
richardcook@global-excellence.com
 Global Excellence
http://www.global-excellence.co.uk
 London, UK
Patricia Craig
patricia@inspiringenglish.se

Inspiring Communication / Consulting

http://www.inspiringenglish.se

Stockholm,  Sweden
Marianna Crestani
mcrestani@synergyplus.it
 Synergyplus Training & Consulting
Vicenza, Italy
Marco Croci
fqucc@tin.it
 Concerto SAS Milan, Italy
Linda Dawson
linda.dawson@marchgroupltd.com
 March Group
http://www.marchgroupltd.com
 Hampshire, UK
Bob Dignen
BDignen@aol.com
 York Associates
http://www.york-associates.co.uk
York, UK 
Simon Elliott
selliott.linkup@wanadoo.fr
 Link-Up & WorldWork Partnership
Paris, France 
Suzanne Enderlin
icc@iccglobaltraining.com.au
 International Corporate Communications Pty Ltd Melbourne, Australia
Marion Estienne
marion@3sixtyglobal.com
3sixtyglobal Boston, USA
Louise Evans
saevans@tin.it
 Inpresa
http://www.inpresa.it
Florence, Italy
Nigel Ewington
n.ewington@tco-international.com
 WorldWork Ltd and TCO International Diversity Management
http://www.worldwork.biz
http://www.tco-international.com
 Cambridge, UK
Ute Franzen-Waschke
ute@corporate-language-trainings.de

Business English & Culture

Holle,
Germany

Kathy M. Friedrichs

kamf@umich.edu

University of Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI USA

Steve Flinders
SteveFlind@aol.com
 York Associates
http://www.york-associates.co.uk
 York, UK
Peter Franklin
franklin@htwg-konstanz.de
 Fachhoschule Konstanz-KIeM Institute / WorldWork Partnership
http://www.kiem.fh-konstanz.de
 Konstanz, Germany
Mark Frederick
mfrederick@iorworld.com
 Global Performance Consulting
http://www.iorworld.com
 Chicago, USA
Kerstin Gronlund
kerstin.gronlund@iremarelocation.com
 Irema
http://www.iremarelocation.com
 Berlin, Germany
Sabrina Gerland
sabrina@cltmallon-gerland.com
CLT Mallon-Gerland
http://www.icltmallon-gerland.com
Markdorf, Germany
Nike Gartner
nike.gartner@fish2water.com
info@fish2water.com
 Fish2Water Consulting Hamburg, Germany
Barry Harding
barry@bwhuk.com
 Barry Harding Consultancy Derbyshire, UK
Johanna Hassan
johassan@potencium.com
 Potencium
http://www.potencium.com
 London, UK and USA
John Holmes
john@fts.me.uk
 Frontline Training Solutions  Essex, UK
Nikki Huyer
nh@minova.dk
Minova Consulting A/S
http://www.minova.dk
Helsingor, Denmark
Line Jehle
linejehle@skandic-line.com

Skandic-Line GmbH

http://www.skandic-line.com

Marbach, Germany
Maaike Jongepier
maaike.jongepier@tornakgroep.nl
 KTornak Groep
http://www.tornakgroep.nl
  Utrecht,

Netherlands

Maria Jicheva
jicheva@coghillbeery.com

 Coghill Beery

http://www.coghillbeery.com

London, UK
Angela Kessel
kessel@accessculture.de

Access Culture

http://www.accessculture.de

Wiesbaden, Germany
Marion Kaehlke
marion.kaehlke@web.de
   Berlin, Germany
John Keary
john@khacoach.co.uk
 Keary Harper Associates
http://www.khacoach.co.uk
 London, UK

Ruth Kurschner

ruthkuerschner@yahoo.de

 

Birkenau

Germany

Sally Klewin

sjka@dsl.pipex.com

Sally Klewin Associates Wiltshire, UK
Richard Lowe
richard.lowe@worldwork.biz
 WorldWork Ltd & Castleton Partners
http://www.worldwork.biz
 London, UK
Celia MacDonald
celia@proteusonline.co.uk
 Proteus Change Management http://www.proteusonline.co.uk Aberdeen, UK
Dr. Claude Mayer
claudemayer@gmx.net
 Rhodes University South Africa

Pedro Malheiro

pedro.malheiro@lead-consulting.pt

Lead Consulting, Lda

www.lead-consulting.pt

Portugal
Alastair MacFarlane
am@macpartners.co.uk
 Performance Systems International
http://www.psilimited.com
 Oxforshire, UK

Stefan Meister
meister@intercultures.de

Intercultures
http://www.intercultures.de
Berlin
Germany
Nina Merrens
merrens@t-online.de
 Intercultural Communication
http://www.njm-intercultural.de
 Niederpocking, Germany
Eva Nell
eva.nell@silkroad-mc.com
 Silkroad Management Consulting  Hofheim am Taunus, Germany
Anne Niesen
mail@kAN-consulting.com

 kAN Consulting

http://www.kan-consulting.com

 Hamburg, Germany
Philippe Nitzer
philippe_nitzer@compuserve.com
  Middlesex, UK 
Ann O'Connor
ann@oconnortraining.de
 O'Connor Business English Training  Ulm, Germany

Irene Öhler

irene@iglobal-coaching.com

iglobal coaching ltd.

www.iglobal-coaching.com

Brasilia, Brazil
Margarita Ortiz
mortiz@gmx.net
   Madrid, Spain
Jayne Owen
jayne@proteusonline.co.uk
 Proteus Change Management http://www.proteusonline.co.uk  Aberdeen, UK
Geraldine Pace
gp@geraldine-pace.com
 WorldWork Ltd & Geraldine Pace Associates
http://www.worldwork.biz
 London, UK

Louise Pfafferott

C3-Munich@t-online.de

C3 Communication Culture Competence Munich, Germany
Louis Poliquin
louispoliquin@earthlink.net
 Devex International Inc
http://www.devexinternational.co.uk
 Maryland, USA
Monika Proebst
m.proebst@contur-online.de
Contur GmbH
http://www.contur-online.de
Frankfurt, Germany
Sreemathi Ramnath
ramnathsreemathi@yahoo.co.in
 Training Matters - immer besser  Chennai, India
Bill Reed
bill.reed@east-asia-business.com
 East Asia Business
http://www.east-asia-business.com
 London, UK
Beverley Robinson
br@robinsonhenry.com

 Robinson Henry
http://www.robinsonhenry.com

 Brussels, Belgium

Eric L. Richards

richarde@indiana.edu

Kelley Direct

http://www.mbaonline.indiana.edu/

Indiana, USA

Stefanie Scheffler

s.scheffler@contur-online.de

CONTUR GmbH

http://www.contur-online.de

Hannover
Germany
Eberhard Schenk
schenk@cdc.de
 Carl Druisberg Centren
http://www.cdc.de
 Köln, Germany
Petra Schlerf
petra_schlerf@yahoo.com
 Human Asset Ltd  Surrey, UK
Sven Schmohl
schmohl@fh-konstanz.de
 Fachhoschule Konstanz-KIeM Institute / WorldWork Partnership
http://www.kiem.fh-konstanz.de
 Konstanz, Germany
Nita Sharma
nitasharma@global-excellence.com
 Global Excellence
http://www.global-excellence.co.uk
 London, UK

Pawel Sluja
sluja@profes.com.pl

 Profes
http:// www.profes.com.pl
 Poand
David Smith
david@thebraffertongroup.com
The Brafferton Group UK
Marilyn Stanton
marilyn@illuminatedconsulting.com
Illuminated Consulting Plc
http://www.illuminatedconsulting.com
San Francisco
USA
Marian Stetson-Rodriguez
m.s.rodriguez@chariscorp.com
Charis Intercultural Training Corporation
http://www.chariscorp.com
California
USA
Anne Stenbom
anne@askcoaching.com
ASK Coaching
http://www.askcoaching.com
Bromma
Sweden

Lars-Oliver Stoeber

lars-oliver.stoeber@conti.de

Continental

http://www.continental-corporation.com

Hanover

Germany

Patricia Mumme Stotz
patricia@cultureclick.de
Culture Click Communications
http://www.cultureclick.de

Heidelberg

Germany

Martina Tadli

martina.tadli@culturewaves.com

 Culture Waves
http://www.culturewaves.com
Schöllkrippen, Germany
David Trickey
d.trickey@tco-international.com
WorldWork Ltd and TCO International Diversity Management
http://www.worldwork.biz
http://www.tco-international.com
 Bologna, Italy

David Tudor
dtudor@evhr.net

 Germinal Knowledge SARL & WorldWork Partnership
http://www.germinalknowledge.com &
http://www.culturalnegociation.com
 Mulhouse, France
Guy Tunnicliff
guytunnicliff@integration-int.com
 Integration International
http://www.integration-int.com
 Durham, UK

Britta Wagner
b.wagner@hop-consulting.de

HOP Consulting
http://www.hop-consulting.de
Hannover
Germany
Andy Watkin
andy@belfield-consulting.co.uk
 Belfield Consulting
http://www.belfield-consulting.co.uk
 Surrey, UK

Hannah S Wilder

HSW@Advantara.com

Advantara Global Executive Learning and Coach Training    

www.Advantara.com

UK
Christina Wirths
christine.wirths@culturewaves.com
 Culture Waves
http://www.culturewaves.com
Bornheim , Germany

 Cathy Wellings

cathy.wellings@communicaid.com

Communicaid

 London, UK

 Maxine Ward

mward@hallamlearning.co.uk

Hallam Learning Consultancy Ltd

http://www.hallamlearning.co.uk

UK

Alastair Wyllie

alastair.wyllie@wyllieandreid.com

Wyllie and Reid Corporate Communications

http://www.wyllieandreid.com

Glasgow, UK

 Catherine Vielle

mv556-1@dial.oleane.com
 BUSINESS CULTURE & MANAGEMENT  Paris, France

 Nina Vazquez Bea

N.Vazquez@Contur-online.de

CONTUR GmbH

http://www.contur-online.de

Hannover, Germany

Corinna Volkmar

corinna.volkmar@tornakgroep.nl

Tornak Groep

http://www.tornakgroep.nl

Utrecht, Netherlands
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

 

© Copyright WorldWork Ltd 2008   |  Home   |  Solutions   |  Products   |  WorldWork   |  Contact   |  Login   |  Terms and conditions